Texas Community Service Association

ABOUT

US


​Brenda Garcia




​President​



Victoria County Juvenile Probation
97 Foster Field Drive
Victoria, Texas 77904
(361) 575-0399

bgarcia@vctx.org

Current Term: 2015-2018


​Israel Tena




Vice-President​



El Paso County Juvenile Probation
6400 Delta Drive
El Paso, ​​ TX 79905
(915) 849-2694
ITena@epcounty.com

Current Term: 2016-2019


​​​​​​​​​Lonnie Rogers




​Treasurer/Technology



33rd & 424th Judicial District CSCD 

501 Coke Street
Burnet, TX 78611

(512) 756-7628
csrcoord@burnetcountytexas.org

Current Term: 2015-2018

Mandi Jakubowski


Technology/Fund Raiser Chair
Lonestar Safety CPR and First Aid Training.
357 Tanager Dr.
​New Braunfels, Texas 78130​
(210) 376-1132​

mandi@lsst.info

​Current Term: 2015-2018

​​David Peters


Historian​
Smith County Juvenile Services

2630 Morningside Dr.

Tyler, TX. 75708

903-533-2350

dpeters@smith-county.com

Current Term: 2016-2019

​​​​​Clint Emerson


Board Member

Cherokee County Adult Probation
PO Drawer 259
Rusk, TX 75785

(903) 683-6540 Ext 241

clintcscd@cocherokee.org

Current Term:2015-2018

Joby McDaniel


Board Member
​Cass County CSCD

jmcdaniel@casscountycscd.org

903-756-7517

Current Term: 2017-2020

Senae Davidson


Board Member

Victoria County Juvenile Probation
97 Foster Field Drive
Victoria, Texas 77904

(361) 575-0399

Current Term: 2017-2020

Jeff Lee


Board Member
​Liberty County CSCD
CSR Coordinator
​​418 Main St. Liberty Texas

(936)-336-4553 Ext. 2503
super49@libertycscd.com 

Current Term: 2017-2020

Lillian Byas


lillian.byas@bexar.org

210-335-1840

Chris Shirley


cshirley@gcjpd.com

903-758-0121

Santos Aguilar


sjaguilar@hotmail.com

830-992-2649


ADVISORY COUNCIL