BOARD 
Effective February 26, 2015, TCSA Board of Directors is comprised of members who are currently employed by one of the following:

1. Community Supervision &  Corrections Department
​2. Juvenile Probation Department
3. Parole Services​
4. Law Enforcement
5. Non-Profit organizations
6. Independent School District
Mandi Jakubowski
Technology/Fund Raiser Chair
Lonestar Safety CPR and First Aid Training.
357 Tanager Dr.
​New Braunfels, Texas 78130​
(210) 376-1132​
mandi@lsst.info​
Current Term: 2015-2018

​​​​​Clint Emerson
Cherokee County Adult Probation
PO Drawer 259
Rusk, TX 75785
(903) 683-6540 Ext 241
​Current Term:2015-2018

​​David Peters
Historian​
Smith County Juvenile Services 
​2630 Morningside Dr.
Tyler, TX. 75708
903-533-2350
dpeters@smith-county.com
Current Term: 2016-2019


​Israel Tena
Vice-President​
El Paso County Juvenile Probation
6400 Delta Drive
El Paso, ​​ TX 79905
(915) 849-2694
ITena@epcounty.com
Current Term: 2016-2019


​Brenda Garcia
​President​
Victoria County Juvenile Probation
97 Foster Field Drive
Victoria, Texas 77904
(361) 575-0399
bgarcia@vctx.org
Current Term: 2015-2018


Jeff Lee
Board Member
​Liberty County CSCD
CSR Coordinator
​​418 Main St. Liberty Texas (936)-336-4553 Ext. 2503
​super49@libertycscd.com
Current Term: 2017-2020
​​​​​​​​​Lonnie Rogers
​Treasurer/Technology
33rd & 424th Judicial District CSCD
220 S Pierce
Burnet, TX 78611
(512) 755-6845
csrcoord@burnetcountytexas.org
Current Term: 2015-2018


BOARD VACANCY​​​​​​​​​

​​​Your name could be here

​Your title Could be here​

​Your Organization name could be here

​Current Term: 2018-2021 

Joby McDaniel

Board Member
​Liberty County CSCD
jmcdaniel@casscountycscd.org
903-756-7517
Current Term: 2017-2020
Senae Davidson

Board Member
Victoria County Juvenile Probation
97 Foster Field Drive
Victoria, Texas 77904
​sdavidson@vctx.org 
(361) 575-0399
Current Term: 2017-2020
Advisory Council
Santos Aguilar

saguilar@gillespiecounty.org
830-992-2649
Lillian Byas

lillian.byas@bexar.org
210-335-1840
Chris Shirley

cshirley@gcjpd.com
903-758-0121
Board Members